The Trashmasters

The World’s Most Unique Golf Tournament

Scholarship Fund

All Proceeds Benefit the Trashmasters Scholarship Fund


Help support the education goals of our local young men and women. All proceeds benefit the Trashmasters Scholarship Fund. 


September 22 & 23, 2016
Join us for Trash 2 “For the Locals” rewarding the strange and bizarre. Click here for more info.


Thanks to all who supported Trashmasters last year. Trashmasters is proud to announce 3 exceptional new scholars for 2016.

Get in touch

9 + 7 =

Like Us